Master

Luxury Marketing (EN)

A full understanding of the new dynamics applied to luxury

In a fast moving environment where Luxury borders are being challenged and blurred, this program will give a full understanding of the new dynamics applied to Luxury. The International Master in Luxury Marketing has been conceived to offer students a solid and accurate understanding of the Luxury world, taking into strong consideration its new rules strongly related to new consumer’s perception, challenges for retail environment as well as online services and CRM. Analysis will span from hard luxury into services, ranging from travelling into food and beverage.

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE

COURSE PROGRAMME

Branding & Image

Culture and Creation

Connected consumer experience

Marketing, Digital Media and Style are transversal and transfuse the whole of the program

Located in Geneva, one of the most important Luxury platform, hosting well known luxury brands also means being in the optimal place to observe the best practices as well as the opportunity to meet with some of the most important managers in this business.

From a product excellence culture, Luxury has shifted to a worldwide distribution and digital culture, where customer experience is key and distribution networks are strongly connected. The curriculum is designed to give you the theoretical knowledge for managerial excellence, whilst a practice perspective within the program enables you to test knowledge gained and skills learned in the classroom

To embrace this new complexity, the program is articulated around three main modules, each complementing the other:
Branding and Image, Culture and Creation, Connected Consumer Experience. We prepare future leaders to be multi tasking, capable of blending an in-depth understanding of today’s situation with a coherent vision for tomorrow.

Intense lifetime experience that maximizes learning opportunities in a limited scope of time. It is a one-year program with a practical and innovative curriculum, catering the realities of the ever-changing business by encouraging students to always have a critical perspective going beyond conventional business models and look at tomorrow with its challenges and opportunities. Full time program from Monday to Thursday, the course is articulated around three main content pillars:

– Branding & Image
– Connected Consumer Experience
– Culture & Creation

Next session M1 : Monday, October 7th 2019

Next session M2 : Monday, March 4th 2019

120 ECTS Credits

  • Master 1 + Master 2
  • 10 months course
  • 1 study trip in Europe
  • Campus: Geneva, Switzerland
  • Full-Time
  • Language: English
  • 120 ECTS Credits
  • Workshops + e-learning
  • A “Placement & Business” centre available to students
  • Internship

No admission test required.
Each application will be reviewed by course management.
The school reserves the right to accept or reject a candidate for any reason.

    • Bachelor’s degree ( or equivalent )

Master I – Program

  • Period: October 8th 2018 – February 14th 2019
  • Teaching, workshops e-learning: about 450 hours
  • Program length: 5 months full time
  • Course fees: 9’000 €

Master II – Program

  • Period: March 4th 2019 – July 4th 2019 + Internship + Thesis
  • Teaching, workshops e-learning: About 500 hours
  • Internship and personal work for Master’s thesis
  • Program length: 5 months full time
  • Course fees: 10’500 € ( including 1 trip in Europe )

Founded in 1975 in Bordeaux, INSEEC has developed over the past 40 years into a group of 16 schools, offering generalist and specialist programs in Management, Finance, Marketing, Communication, Digital, Luxury, Wine & Spirits. These programs are offered on 9 campuses in Europe, in the United States and online.

Located in the heart of vibrant cities such as Paris, London, San Francisco and Shanghai, by the seaside like in Monaco or Bordeaux, or close to Alps in Lyon, Chambery and Geneva, INSEEC provides its 15,000 students the opportunity to study from Bachelor to MSc, MBA or DBA, settling itself as an uncontested leader in the French Private Higher Education sector.

“The new generations are shaping the future. Nowadays, the new approach to Luxury is experiential and more focused on lifestyle than owning as such. Our program focuses on all these new challenges and horizons.”

Donatella Zappieri, Director of the Master @ CREA

Inside

Donatella Zappieri

Workshop Luxury Tea

In a word

CREA Luxury Day

Careers

Job opportunities

Working in the luxury goods field is not limited to creating perfume, jewellery or clothing. One still needs to know how to develop a brand image, manage scarcity in the market to maintain a share of the dream that a luxury vehicle produces.

Marketing Manager Product Manager for Operations Brand Manager Visual Merchandiser Sales Manager for Fashion & Luxury Goods PR Manager Exhibition Manager
LEARN MORE

Speakers

A school that is close to the business world

Our motto is “learn from experience”. Teaching must come from expert specialists. All our teaching staff are professionals in their field. They share their knowledge and toolsets with the students so that what they learn is relevant.

The work market is changing rapidly and it is important for each student to enter the world of work with a relevant skill set.

NETWORK

ALSO DISCOVER

Accreditations LEARN MORE
SGS - ISO-9001 Eduqua Iaa
Partner organisations and associations LEARN MORE
Fsep Agep Edcom Private School Register

Courses

    Blog

      Pages

        Veuillez patienter...

Master

Luxury Marketing (EN)

Une compréhension totale des nouvelles dynamiques appliquées au luxe

Dans un environnement qui bouge vite, où les frontières du Luxe sont défiées et s’estompent, ce programme vous donnera une compréhension exhaustive des nouvelles dynamiques appliquées au Luxe. Le Master International en Marketing du Luxe a été conçu pour offrir aux étudiants une compréhension solide et précise du monde du Luxe, en prenant fortement en considération ces nouvelles règles étroitement liées à la perception du nouveau consommateur, aux défis pour l’environnement de la vente au détail ainsi que les services en ligne et les CRM. L’analyse couvrira le luxe à l’état pur, les services, mais s’intéressera aussi au monde de la gastronomie et des boissons.

Télécharger la brochure

Programme

Marque & Image

Culture et Création

Une expérience client connectée

Le marketing, les médias numériques et le style sont transversaux et se transfèrent à l’ensemble du programme

Être situé à Genève, l’une des plus importantes plateformes du Luxe, accueillant de célèbres marques du Luxe signifie également se trouver dans un endroit optimal pour observer les bonnes pratiques, ainsi que l’opportunité de rencontrer certains des managers les plus importants dans ce domaine.

D’une culture d’excellence du produit, le Luxe est passé à une distribution globale et à une culture numérique, où l’expérience client est primordiale et où les réseaux de distribution sont fortement connectés. Le cursus est conçu pour vous donner la connaissance théorique de l’excellence managériale, alors que la perspective pratique au sein du programme vous permettra de tester les connaissances acquises et les compétences apprises en classe.

Pour accueillir cette nouvelle complexité, le programme s’articule autour de trois modules principaux, chacun complémentant l’autre :
marque et image, culture et création, expérience client connectée.

Nous préparons les leaders de demain à être polyvalents, capables d’associer une compréhension en profondeur de la situation actuelle avec une vision cohérente pour demain.

Une expérience unique, intense qui maximise les opportunités d’apprentissage dans un laps de temps limité. Il s’agit d’un programme d’un an avec un cursus pratique et innovant, qui répond aux réalités d’un secteur d’activité changeant constamment, en encourageant les étudiants à conserver en permanence une capacité critique allant au-delà des modèles économiques conventionnels et en regardant vers le futur avec ses challenges et ses opportunités. Programme temps plein du lundi au jeudi, la formation s’articule autour de trois piliers de contenu principaux :

– Marque & Image
– Expérience client connectée
– Culture & Création

Prochaine session M1 : 9 Octobre 2017
Prochaine session M2 : 5 Mars 2018
120 Crédits ECTS

Créée en 1975 à Bordeaux, l’INSEEC s’est développée au cours des 40 dernières années en un groupe de 16 écoles, qui offrent des programmes généralistes et spécialisés en Management, Finance, Marketing, Communication, Numérique, Luxe, Vins & Spiritueux. Les programmes sont proposés sur 9 campus en Europe, aux États-Unis et en ligne.

Avec ses campus situés au cœur de villes dynamiques comme à Paris, Londres, San Francisco ou Shanghaï, au bord de la mer comme à Monaco ou à Bordeaux ou près des Alpes comme à Lyon, Chambéry et Genève, l’INSEEC offre à ses 15 000 étudiants l’opportunité d’étudier du Bachelor au MSc, MBA ou DBA, se positionnant ainsi comme leader incontesté du secteur de l’enseignement supérieur privé français.

Aucun test d’admission n’est demandé.
Chaque candidature sera examinée par la direction de la formation.
L’école se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de rejeter un candidat pour n’importe quelle raison.

  • Diplôme Bachelor (ou équivalent)

Master I – Programme

  • Période : 9 Octobre 2017 – 15 Février 2018
  • Enseignement, ateliers e-learning : environ 450 heures
  • Durée du programme : 5 mois à temps plein
  • Frais de formation : 8 500 €

Master II – Programme

  • Periode: 5 Mars 2018 – 5 Juillet 2018 + Stage + Mémoire
  • Enseignement, ateliers e-learning : Environ 500 heures
  • Stages et/ou travail personnel pour mémoire du Master
  • Durée du programme : 5 mois à temps plein
  • Frais de formation : 11 000 € (y compris 2 voyages en Europe)

“Les nouvelles générations façonnent l'avenir. De nos jours, la nouvelle approche du luxe est expérientielle et plus axée sur le style de vie que la possession en tant que telle. Notre programme se concentre sur tous ces nouveaux défis et horizons.”

Donatella Zappieri, Directrice du Master @ CREA

Inside

Donatella Zappieri

Workshop Luxury Tea

In a word

CREA Luxury Day

Métiers

Opportunités d'emploi

Travailler dans le domaine des biens de luxe ne se limite pas à la création de parfum, bijoux ou vêtements. Il faut aussi savoir comment développer une image de marque, gérer la rareté sur le marché pour conserver une part du rêve que le luxe véhicule.

Responsable marketing Chef de produit pour l'exploitation Responsable de marque Visual Merchandiser Responsable des ventes pour la Mode et les Biens de luxe Responsable des relations publiques Responsable d'exposition
En savoir plus

Enseignants

Une école proche du marché

Notre devise est “learn from experience”. Le savoir doit provenir d’experts spécialisés. Nos intervenants sont tous des professionnels dans leur domaine. Ils partagent leurs connaissances et leurs outils avec les étudiants, afin qu’ils apprennent en fonction des réalités.

Le marché du travail évolue vite et il est important que chaque élève puisse intégrer le monde du travail avec un bagage adapté.

Notre réseau

Découvrez aussi

Accréditations En savoir plus
Eduqua Iaa
Fédérations et associations partenaires En savoir plus
Fsep Agep Edcom

Formations

    Blog

      Pages

        Inscription à une séance d'info Inscription à l'événement
        1. Merci de remplir ce champ
          Merci de remplir ce champ
        2. Merci de fournir une adresse e-mail valide
        3. Merci de remplir ce champ

        Veuillez patienter...