[COVID-19] Visio Info sessions and registrations for all 2021 programs available now!

Master Luxury Business Management

A full understanding of the new dynamics applied to luxury

This Master’s Degree enables you to obtain a certification from EBS Genève and CREA

In a fast moving environment where Luxury borders are being challenged and blurred, this program will give a full understanding of the new dynamics applied to Luxury. The International Master in Luxury Business Management has been conceived to offer students a solid and accurate understanding of the Luxury world, taking into strong consideration its new rules strongly related to new consumer’s perception, challenges for retail environment as well as online services and CRM. Analysis will span from hard luxury into services, ranging from travelling into food and beverage.

This course allows students to grow within the field of Brand management and markets understanding of what luxury will be tomorrow. Students will understand that it is not current thinking of today that will help but moreover to anticipate what is required for the future.
Through savvy technology and modern skills & methodologies, students will be able to define the core principals of driving ahead within the industry.

This program is designed to provide core practice through the eyes of the major luxury brands thanks to many workshops with real challenges given by Maison’s top executives with whom our students will work for and exchange.

In partnership with :

salesforce-and-hewett-packard-logo

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE
Luxury_hired
Luxury_hired

Program

MASTER I & II

Workshop 2020-2021

GEM GENÈVE | JETFLITE | CHOPARD | GÜBELIN | GROUPE CHEVALLEY | BUCHERER | VALMONT | TAG HEUER | ADLER | ROLLSROYCE | WATCHES & WONDERS | EVIAN PALACE | THIERRY MUGGLER | JAEGER-LECOULTRE | GUERLAIN

Marketing, Digital Media and Style are transversal and transfuse the whole of the program

Programme in collaboration with CREA

Located in Geneva, one of the most important Luxury platform, hosting well known luxury brands also means being in the optimal place to observe the best practices as well as the opportunity to meet with some of the most important managers in this business.

From a product excellence culture, Luxury has shifted to a worldwide distribution and digital culture, where customer experience is key and distribution networks are strongly connected. The curriculum is designed to give you the theoretical knowledge for managerial excellence, whilst a practice perspective within the program enables you to test knowledge gained and skills learned in the classroom

To embrace this new complexity, the program is articulated around three main modules, each complementing the other:
Branding and Image, Culture and Creation, Connected Consumer Experience. We prepare future leaders to be multi tasking, capable of blending an in-depth understanding of today’s situation with a coherent vision for tomorrow.

Intense lifetime experience that maximizes learning opportunities in a limited scope of time. It is a one-year program with a practical and innovative curriculum, catering the realities of the ever-changing business by encouraging students to always have a critical perspective going beyond conventional business models and look at tomorrow with its challenges and opportunities. Full time program from Monday to Thursday, the course is articulated around three main content pillars:

– Branding & Image
– Connected Consumer Experience
– Culture & Creation

Next session M1 : October

Next session M2 : March

120 ECTS Credits

  • Master 1 + Master 2
  • 10 months course
  • 1 study trip in Europe
  • Campus: Geneva, Switzerland
  • Full-Time
  • Language: English
  • 120 ECTS Credits
  • Workshops + e-learning
  • A Career Center available to students
  • Internship

No admission test required.
Each application will be reviewed by course management.
The school reserves the right to accept or reject a candidate for any reason.

  • Bachelor’s degree (or equivalent)
  • Have attended an info session or an open school day, or a personal interview

Special price for Omnes Education Group students (on demand)

Master I – Program

  • Period: October
  • Teaching, workshops e-learning: about 450 hours
  • Program length: 5 months full time
  • Course price: 9500 €

Master II – Program

  • Period: March  + Internship + Thesis
  • Teaching, workshops e-learning: About 500 hours
  • Internship and personal work for Master’s thesis
  • Program length: 5 months full time
  • Course price: 11000 €

Marketing Manager • Digital Marketing Manager • Omni-Channel Manager • E-Commerce Manager • CRM / Data Manager • Consumer Experience Manager • Consumer Insight Manager • Brand Manager • Marketing Product Manager • Retail Manager • Supply Chain Manager • Area Manager • Marketing Operations Manager Project Manager • Account manager • Consulting Director • Business Analyst • Social Media manager • Content Manager

“The new generations are shaping the future. Nowadays, the new approach to Luxury is experiential and more focused on lifestyle than owning as such. Our program focuses on all these new challenges and horizons.”

Donatella Zappieri, Lecturer of the Master @ CREA

Inside

Markus Nordberg | CREA Luxury Day 2018
CLD18 aftermovie
WORKSHOP Master Luxury Marketing | Inside
Pauline Lampel - Responsable du pôle Stages et Entreprises
Donatella Zappieri - Master in Luxury Marketing

Meet our experts

Product Design & Sutainability

Digital Business & New Tech

Blockchain & Luxury

Digital Marketing & Media

PR & Sustainability

CRM & Data Strategy

Design Thiking

Wordpress & Adwords

Accreditations
SGS - ISO-9001 Eduqua Iaa
Partner organisations and associations
Fsep Agep Edcom Private School Register

Courses

    Blog

      Pages

        Veuillez patienter...

[COVID-19] Séances d’info en visio et inscriptions à tous les programmes pour la rentrée 2021 ouvertes !

Master EBS Genève Luxury Business Management

Une compréhension totale des nouvelles dynamiques appliquées au luxe

Ce programme permet d’obtenir un Master EBS Genève et CREA

Dans un environnement qui bouge vite, où les frontières du Luxe sont défiées et s’estompent, ce programme vous donnera une compréhension exhaustive des nouvelles dynamiques appliquées au Luxe. Le Master Luxury Business Management a été conçu pour offrir aux étudiants une compréhension solide et précise du monde du Luxe, en prenant fortement en considération ces nouvelles règles étroitement liées à la perception du nouveau consommateur, aux défis pour l’environnement de la vente au détail ainsi que les services en ligne et les CRM. L’analyse couvrira le luxe à l’état pur, les services, mais s’intéressera aussi au monde de la gastronomie et des boissons.

Pour continuer à prospérer, l’industrie du luxe développe ainsi de nouvelles approches de gestion qui promeuvent des expériences jamais vues auparavant par le biais de la technologie mise au service de l’artisanat. Ce cours vous permettra de développer des compétences recherchées dans le domaine de la gestion de marque et de la compréhension des marchés de ce que sera le luxe demain.

Ce programme est en effet conçu pour fournir des outils pratiques grâce aux nombreux ateliers réalisés en partenariat avec notre réseau de Maisons prestigieuses. C’est à travers de vrais défis donnés par les responsables de ces grandes marques avec qui nos étudiants travaillent et échangent, que vous serez préparés au luxe de demain.

En collaboration avec :

salesforce-and-hewett-packard-logo

Télécharger la brochure
ebs_stages-en
Luxury_hired

Programme du Master EBS Genève Luxury Business Management

MASTER I & II

Workshop 2020-2021

GEM GENÈVE | JETFLITE | CHOPARD | GÜBELIN | GROUPE CHEVALLEY | BUCHERER | VALMONT | TAG HEUER | ADLER | ROLLSROYCE | WATCHES & WONDERS | EVIAN PALACE | THIERRY MUGGLER | JAEGER-LECOULTRE | GUERLAIN

Le marketing, les médias numériques et le style sont transversaux et se transfèrent à l’ensemble du programme

Ce programme est proposé en collaboration avec EBS Genève

Être situé à Genève, l’une des plus importantes plateformes du Luxe, accueillant de célèbres marques du Luxe signifie également se trouver dans un endroit optimal pour observer les bonnes pratiques, ainsi que l’opportunité de rencontrer certains des managers les plus importants dans ce domaine.

D’une culture d’excellence du produit, le Luxe est passé à une distribution globale et à une culture numérique, où l’expérience client est primordiale et où les réseaux de distribution sont fortement connectés. Le cursus est conçu pour vous donner la connaissance théorique de l’excellence managériale, alors que la perspective pratique au sein du programme vous permettra de tester les connaissances acquises et les compétences apprises en classe.

Pour accueillir cette nouvelle complexité, le programme s’articule autour de trois modules principaux, chacun complémentant l’autre :
marque et image, culture et création, expérience client connectée.

Nous préparons les leaders de demain à être polyvalents, capables d’associer une compréhension en profondeur de la situation actuelle avec une vision cohérente pour demain.

Une expérience unique, intense qui maximise les opportunités d’apprentissage dans un laps de temps limité. Il s’agit d’un programme d’un an avec un cursus pratique et innovant, qui répond aux réalités d’un secteur d’activité changeant constamment, en encourageant les étudiants à conserver en permanence une capacité critique allant au-delà des modèles économiques conventionnels et en regardant vers le futur avec ses challenges et ses opportunités. Programme temps plein du lundi au jeudi, la formation s’articule autour de trois piliers de contenu principaux :

– Marque & Image
– Expérience client connectée
– Culture & Création

Prochaine rentrée M1 : Octobre

Prochaine rentrée M2 : Mars

120 Crédits ECTS

  • 10 mois de formation
  • 1 voyage en Europe
  • Campus : Genève
  • Temps complet
  • Langue : Anglais
  • 120 Crédits ECTS
  • Workshops +  e-learning
  • Un Carrière Center à disposition des participants
  • Stages

Aucun test d’admission n’est demandé.
Chaque candidature sera examinée par la direction de la formation.
L’école se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de rejeter un candidat pour n’importe quelle raison.

  • Diplôme Bachelor (ou équivalent)
  • Avoir participé à une séance d’info ou porte ouverte, ou avoir eu un entretien individuel

Prix spécial pour les étudiants du Groupe Omnes Education – (sur demande)

Master I – Programme

  • Période : Octobre
  • Enseignement, ateliers e-learning : environ 450 heures
  • Durée du programme : 5 mois à temps plein
  • Frais de formation : 9500 €

Master II – Programme

  • Période: Mars + Stage + Mémoire
  • Enseignement, ateliers e-learning : Environ 500 heures
  • Stages et/ou travail personnel pour mémoire du Master
  • Durée du programme : 5 mois à temps plein
  • Frais de formation : 11000 €

Marketing Manager • Digital Marketing Manager • Omni-Channel Manager • E-Commerce Manager • CRM / Data Manager • Consumer Experience Manager • Consumer Insight Manager • Brand Manager • Marketing Product Manager • Retail Manager • Supply Chain Manager • Area Manager • Marketing Operations Manager Project Manager • Account manager • Consulting Director • Business Analyst • Social Media manager • Content Manager

“Les nouvelles générations façonnent l'avenir. De nos jours, la nouvelle approche du luxe est expérientielle et plus axée sur le style de vie que la possession en tant que telle. Notre programme se concentre sur tous ces nouveaux défis et horizons.”

Donatella Zappieri, Intervenante du Master @ CREA

Inside

Markus Nordberg | CREA Luxury Day 2018
CLD18 aftermovie
WORKSHOP Master Luxury Marketing | Inside
Pauline Lampel - Responsable du pôle Stages et Entreprises
Donatella Zappieri - Master in Luxury Marketing

Meet our experts

Product Design & Sutainability

Digital Business & New Tech

Blockchain & Luxury

Digital Marketing & Media

PR & Sustainability

CRM & Data Strategy

Design Thiking

Wordpress & Adwords

Accréditations
SGS - ISO-9001 Eduqua Iaa
Fédérations et associations partenaires
Fsep Agep Edcom Private School Register

Formations

    Blog

      Pages

        Veuillez patienter...