Master

Business Innovation

Tweaks are not enough in today’s business environment !

Only one out of 50 ideas becomes successful. It is time to develop real business innovation practices to drive the transformation of THE idea into a valuable customer proposition. For this reason, we are offering a comprehensive part-time study program for individuals who believe that business innovation is on the critical path to transforming our social systems, going beyond simple technology and process automation.
During this Master’s course, students will have the opportunity to work on concrete projects. They will apply the knowledge that they have acquired in a final assignment aiming at launching their own project.

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE

COURSE PROGRAMME

Design Thinking

Lean Value Proposition

Corporate Strategy

Entrepreneurship

Agile Product Development

Customer Experience

Business Development

Growth Hacking

Optional Programs

TAKE PART IN THE 4TH INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION

We are standing on the edge of a technological revolution that will fundamentally change our lives unlike anything humankind has experienced before.

With the billions of people connected to Internet on mobile, the expansive crowd-sourcing knowledge available and the ever-increasing predictive processing capabilities – possibilities have become infinite. These possibilities will be multiplied as a result of emerging technology developments in countless fields such as artificial intelligence, robotics, the Internet of Things, autonomous vehicles, 3-D printing and renewal energy.

The 4.7 billion mobile phone owners in 2016 illustrate this massive expansion. Peer-to-peer music platforms have demonstrated how technology has reached a huge number of adopters in a reduced amount of time, paving the way to the development of new products and services, dramatically improving the experience and disrupting established business models. Booking a flight, renting a private home for a holiday, ordering a cab and paying without cash are just few examples of what can be done at the tip of our fingertips on mobile phones these days.

The platform ecosystems and the acceleration of technology innovation, combined with the velocity of business model disruptions are becoming complex to anticipate. Even the most connected and best informed business leaders need to set aside their most natural survival instincts in order to understand this fast changing environment, challenge the assumptions of their operating teams and continuously innovate for long term existence.

Next Academic year start: September 30th 2019

120 ECTS credits

  • 14-month course
  • Programme can be undertaken whilst working
  • 1 optional international trip (for example: San Francisco)
  • Language: English
  • Campus: Geneva
  • 120 ECTS Credits
  • Business centre available to participants
  • Grant and finance plan available

No admission test required.
Each application will be reviewed by course management.
The school reserves the right to accept or reject a candidate for any reason.
A min. of 15 students is required for the program to start.

    • Bachelor’s degree, Swiss diploma in marketing/communication, CFC/EFZ in marketing/communication (professional experience required) or other equivalent dipoma
    • English fluent
    • Courses, workshops, e-learning/webcast, travel and Masters project: about 900 hours
    • Full-time job or 5-month internship (to be validated by CREA and scheduled during the teaching period at the school)
    • Program length: 16 months
    • Timetable: Every two weeks + 3 full weeks of classes (Fridays from 9 am to 6 pm – Saturdays from 9 am to 4 pm)
    • Course fees: Special offer until December 21st 2018 : CHF 20’500.- CHF 18’500.- 
      Optional trips with additional fees tailored to the number of registered students (INSEEC San Francisco, USI Paris)

Founded in 1975 in Bordeaux, INSEEC has developed over the past 40 years into a group of 16 schools, offering generalist and specialist programs in Management, Finance, Marketing, Communication, Digital, Luxury, Wine & Spirits. These programs are offered on 9 campuses in Europe, in the United States and online.

Located in the heart of vibrant cities such as Paris, London, San Francisco and Shanghai, by the seaside like in Monaco or Bordeaux, or close to Alps in Lyon, Chambery and Geneva, INSEEC provides its 15,000 students the opportunity to study from Bachelor to MSc, MBA or DBA, settling itself as an uncontested leader in the French Private Higher Education sector.

“This program allows both CREA and OCTO to share their unique and pragmatic vision for developing an innovation mindset in their students.”

Joseph Glorieux, CEO @ OCTO Technology Switzerland

Inside

In a word

CREA Digital Day

CREA Innovation Meet Up

Innovation Meet-Up #6

Careers

Shaping your future

This cutting edge programme aims to develop the knowledge and capabilities necessary to identify and analyse the key factors driving competitiveness and innovation at the organisational level.

Innovation Manager Business Strategist Product Portfolio Manager Product Manager Business Development Manager Intrapreneur
LEARN MORE

Speakers

A school that is close to the business world

Our motto is “learn from experience”. Teaching must come from expert specialists. All our teaching staff are professionals in their field. They share their knowledge and toolsets with the students so that what they learn is relevant.

The work market is changing rapidly and it is important for each student to enter the world of work with a relevant skill set.

NETWORK

ALSO DISCOVER

Accreditations LEARN MORE
SGS - ISO-9001 Eduqua Iaa
Partner organisations and associations LEARN MORE
Fsep Agep Edcom Private School Register

Courses

    Blog

      Pages

Master

Business Innovation

Les petites mises au point ne suffisent plus dans l’environnement commercial actuel !

Seule une idée sur 50 connaîtra le succès. Il est temps de développer de réelles pratiques d’innovation commerciale, pour réussir la transformation de l’Idée avec un grand I en une proposition de valeur pour le client. C’est pour cette raison que nous offrons un programme exhaustif d’études à temps partiel pour les personnes convaincues que l’innovation commerciale se trouve sur le chemin critique de la transformation de nos systèmes sociaux, au-delà de la simple technologie et de l’automatisation des processus.
Pendant le cursus de Master, les étudiants auront l’opportunité de travailler sur des projets concrets. Ils appliqueront les connaissances acquises à un devoir final destiné à lancer leur propre projet.

Télécharger la brochure

Programme

Design Thinking

Lean Value Proposition

Stratégie d'entreprise

Entrepreneuriat

Développement de produit agile

Expérience client

Développement commercial

Growth Hacking

Programmes optionnels

PRENDRE PART À LA 4ÈME RÉVOLUTION INDUSTRIELLE

Nous sommes au bord d’une révolution technologique qui va profondément changer nos vies, plus qu’aucune révolution n’a jamais changé la vie d’une génération.

Avec les milliards de personnes connectées à Internet, les vastes connaissances disponibles fournies par la foule des internautes et les capacités de traitement prédictif sans limitations de croissances, les possibilités sont devenues infinies. Ces possibilités seront multipliées grâce au développement des technologies émergentes dans des domaines infinis, comme l’intelligence artificielle, la robotique, l’Internet des objets, les véhicules autonomes, l’impression 3D et les énergies renouvelables.

Les 4,7 milliards de détenteurs de téléphones portables en 2016 illustrent cette expansion massive. Les plate-formes musicales peer-to-peer ont démontré comment la technologie a atteint un grand nombre d’adopteurs en un laps de temps réduit, en ouvrant la voie au développement de nouveaux produits et services, en améliorant drastiquement l’expérience client et en créant une rupture avec les modèles économiques établis. Réserver un vol, louer une maison pour des vacances, commander un taxi ou payer sans argent liquide sont juste quelques-uns des exemples de ce qu’il est possible de faire du bout des doigts sur les téléphones portables de nos jours.

Les écosystèmes des plate-formes et l’accélération de l’innovation technologique, associés à la vitesse de rupture des modèles économiques, deviennent complexes à anticiper. Même le plus connecté et le mieux informé des dirigeants d’entreprise a besoin de mettre de côté ses instincts de survie les plus naturels, de façon à comprendre cet environnement en mutation rapide, à contester les présomptions des équipes opérationnelles et à innover constamment pour son existence à long terme.

OBTENEZ LE SIÈGE DU CONDUCTEUR
Prochaine session : Octobre 2017

Créée en 1975 à Bordeaux, l’INSEEC s’est développée au cours des 40 dernières années en un groupe de 16 écoles, qui offrent des programmes généralistes et spécialisés en Management, Finance, Marketing, Communication, Numérique, Luxe, Vins & Spiritueux. Les programmes sont proposés sur 9 campus en Europe, aux États-Unis et en ligne.

Avec ses campus situés au cœur de villes dynamiques comme à Paris, Londres, San Francisco ou Shanghaï, au bord de la mer comme à Monaco ou à Bordeaux ou près des Alpes comme à Lyon, Chambéry et Genève, l’INSEEC offre à ses 15 000 étudiants l’opportunité d’étudier du Bachelor au MSc, MBA ou DBA, se positionnant ainsi comme leader incontesté du secteur de l’enseignement supérieur privé français.

Aucun test d’admission n’est demandé.
Chaque candidature sera examinée par la direction de la formation.
L’école se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de rejeter un candidat pour n’importe quelle raison.
Un minimum de 15 étudiants est nécessaire pour que le programme débute.

  • Diplôme de licence, Bachelor, diplôme suisse en marketing/communication, CFC/EFZ en marketing / communication (expérience professionnelle exigée) ou autre diplôme équivalent
  • Anglais et Français courants
  • Période : 20 mars 2016 – 29 juin 2018
  • Formation, ateliers, e-learning/webcast, voyage et projet Master : environ 900 heures
  • Emploi temps plein ou stage 5 mois (à faire valider par CREA et programmé pendant la période d’enseignement de l’école)
  • Durée du programme : 16 mois
  • Emploi du temps : Toutes les deux semaines + 3 semaines à temps plein (les vendredis de 9h à 18h – les samedis de 9h à 16h)
  • Frais de formation : 18 000 CHF + voyages optionnels avec frais supplémentaires ajustés au nombre d’étudiants inscrits (INSEEC San Francisco, USI Paris)

“Ce programme permet aussi bien à CREA qu'à OCTO de partager leur vision unique et pragmatique pour développer un état d'esprit innovant chez leurs étudiants.”

Joseph Glorieux, PDG @ OCTO Technology Switzerland

Inside

In a word

CREA Digital Day

Métiers

Dessiner votre futur

Ce programme à l'avant-garde est destiné à développer les connaissances et capacités nécessaires pour identifier et analyser les facteurs-clés qui stimulent la compétitivité et l'innovation au niveau organisationnel.

Innovation Manager Business Strategist Product Portfolio Manager Product Manager Business Development Manager Intrapreneur
En savoir plus

Enseignants

Une école proche du marché

Notre devise est “learn from experience”. Le savoir doit provenir d’experts spécialisés. Nos intervenants sont tous des professionnels dans leur domaine. Ils partagent leurs connaissances et leurs outils avec les étudiants, afin qu’ils apprennent en fonction des réalités.

Le marché du travail évolue vite et il est important que chaque élève puisse intégrer le monde du travail avec un bagage adapté.

Notre réseau

Découvrez aussi

Accréditations En savoir plus
Eduqua Iaa
Fédérations et associations partenaires En savoir plus
Fsep Agep Edcom

Formations

    Blog

      Pages

        Inscription à une séance d'info Inscription à l'événement
        1. Merci de remplir ce champ
          Merci de remplir ce champ
        2. Merci de fournir une adresse e-mail valide
        3. Merci de remplir ce champ

        Veuillez patienter...